Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dorota Sarnacki

Dorota Sarnacki

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorota Sarnacki
"I have gotten quotes from Zach for my entire family and the process is always quick and easy! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Gabriela Maj

Gabriela Maj

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Maj
"Zach was very helpful in answering all of my questions in areas I didn’t know much about. He was very professional, polite, and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Abdou Sakti

Abdou Sakti

October 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Abdou Sakti
"This is the laziest insurance agent I’ve seen in my life. He doesn’t care about you at all. He kept increasing my premium without any valid reason. When I decided to move to a different company I had to contact him to cancel my homeowner policy and then my car policy. He confirmed that the cancellation was completed and after one month I realized that he didn’t do anything and the insurance charged my credit card. I can understand that some times people may forget but he did it twice: once for my homeowner policy and a month later for my car policy. I contacted him but he ignored my emails. He made my life harder because I had to file two complaints one to State Farm and another one to my bank but still not sure whether I will be able to get my money back. I don’t recommend him at all. They are many professional insurance agents in the area why you should work with the laziest one."
Profile photo of Reyven Cabanillas castro

Reyven Cabanillas castro

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reyven Cabanillas castro
"(Translated by Google) How many vehicles can I insure? (Original) Hasta cuanto vehiculos puedo asegurar ?"
Profile photo of Yanira Montanez

Yanira Montanez

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yanira Montanez
"Good people here! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Ahmad Alnass

Ahmad Alnass

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Alnass
"Paul was a great help with getting me a new policy and saving me money, he had an answer for all my questions."
Profile photo of Heather Patterson

Heather Patterson

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Patterson
"great service"
Profile photo of Shelly LaRose

Shelly LaRose

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly LaRose
"We chose State farm here in Bristol on Middle Street we were very happy with Paul when the way he handled things with both our car and home and we look forward to bringing more business to them Thank you for your professionalism"
Profile photo of Pogos Designs

Pogos Designs

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pogos Designs
"Great service very polite very professional Paul is the gentleman that took care of us if I could leave more than five stars I definitely would Will definitely be back for more Thank you for your service"
Profile photo of Mike Bond

Mike Bond

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Bond
"Zach and his staff are courteous, efficient and always available to help when needed, it also doesn't hurt that they are honest and upfront and will always get you the best price possible. It has been a pleasure working with Zach and his team since the day I signed up with them."
Profile photo of rdohoney

rdohoney

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by rdohoney
"Hands down the best insurance agency around. When I moved to the area a few years back, Zach Ibanez was super helpful and informative with different types of coverage and made sure I was comfortable with what I picked. Highly recommended 👍"
Profile photo of Julie Martin

Julie Martin

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Martin
"Absolutely the best insurance agency I’ve ever dealt with. Zach leads an amazing team and he’s equally professional and personable. They have the best rates around and excellent accommodations. I’m really lucky to have found Zach and the State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Insanely Great!

Insanely Great!

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Insanely Great!
"Aaliah helped us to get both Auto and Home insurance policies. She did all the research and within 20 minutes we were all set 👍 For better coverages than our previous policies and savings of over $900/year Outstanding!!"
Profile photo of Joann Trelli

Joann Trelli

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Trelli
"I just spoke with Paul and he save me over 1800 a year on my auto policy with better coverage from my previous ins. It definitely pays to shop around. Thank you Paul"
Profile photo of Rie Palmares

Rie Palmares

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rie Palmares
"I had the fortunate pleasure to work with Zach Ibanez. Not only was he super professional, he was also very upfront and honest about my quote. So much that although I was quoted a lesser premium elsewhere; I decided to transfer over to State Farm because I was highly impressed."
Profile photo of Nicol Rodríguez

Nicol Rodríguez

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicol Rodríguez
"(Translated by Google) I, Ysrael, am also grateful that you introduced me to these agents because I feel very good and all my problems are solved thanks to these people, they are the best. (Original) Yo Ysrael también estoy agradecida de que tu me presentará estos agentes porque me siento muy bien y todas mis problemas se soluciona gracias a esta personas ellos son los mejores."
Profile photo of melissa day

melissa day

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by melissa day
"Very professional and helped me save a lot of $$$. Definitely recommend them! Thanks Statefarm!"
Profile photo of Ysrael Hernandez

Ysrael Hernandez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ysrael Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) Well, the best thing is that I feel comfortable and represented by someone who knows how to understand what I need and helps me. I recommend it as a Hispanic, the best treatment I can assure you, and the best is to speak Spanish. (Original) Pues la mejor me siento agusto y representado por alguien sabes entender lo.que necesito y me ayuda lo recomiendo como hispano el mejor trato eso lo puedo asegurar y lo mejor se habla español."
Profile photo of Tamires Pfund

Tamires Pfund

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tamires Pfund
"Easy, fast, good costumer service, talk with Zach he’s great!"
Profile photo of Vickiana Almodovar

Vickiana Almodovar

January 21, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Vickiana Almodovar
"(Translated by Google) My experience in this office is bad and inappropriate. Please don't make the mistake of wasting your money and time. The employee Ashey gave me an unprofessional, lousy and very disrespectful treatment; the words she said were "I don't get paid to listen to people's attitudes and that's why I speak to you with attitude." She made a mistake, I added a new vehicle, they gave me a price and they never put it in the system. Later on more than two occasions checking my bank account, I saw that they were overcharging me and I called to verify. Supposedly they fixed it, over time I checked again and I realized that they were charging much more than the contract said. The surprising thing is that they don't tell you anything so you don't notice, if I don't call they don't call you. What the employee Ashley told me is I need to change insurance company (the one she is working). Wouldn't let me talk to Zach Ibanez because he was too busy to talk to me. I don't recommend this place so you don't go through. Really bad customer service. I am going to tell you my experience in this office so that you do not make the mistake of wasting your money and time. The employee Ashey gave me unprofessional, terrible and very disrespectful treatment; His words were "I am not paid to listen to people's attitudes and that is why I speak to you with attitude." She made a mistake, I added a new vehicle, they gave me a price, they never put it in the system and on more than two occasions checking my bank account I see that they were overcharging me and I called to verify. Supposedly they fixed it, over time I checked again and realized that they were charging much more than the contract. The surprising thing is that they don't tell you anything so you don't realize, if I don't call they don't. What the employee Ashley told me was to change insurance companies. And he wouldn't let me talk to Zach Ibanez because he was too busy to talk to me. I do not recommend this place so that you do not go through what I am going through. Great care. (Original) My experience in this office is bad and inappropriate. Please don't make the mistake of wasting your money and time. The employee Ashey gave me an unprofessional, lousy and very disrespectful treatment; the words she said were "I don't get paid to listen to people's attitudes and that's why I speak to you with attitude". She made a mistake, I added a new vehicle, they gave me a price and they never put it in the system. Later in more than two occasions checking my bank account, I see that they were overcharging me and I called to verify. Supposedly they fixed it, over time I check again and I realized that they were charging much more than the contract said. The surprising thing is that they don't tell you anything so you don't notice, if I don't call they don't call you. What the employee Ashley told me is i need to change of insurance company(the one she is working). Wouldn't let me talk to Zach Ibanez because he was too busy to talk to me. I don't recommend this place so you don't go through. Really bad customer service. Les voy a contar mi experiencia en esta oficina para que no comentan el error de perder su dinero y tiempo. La empleada Ashey me dio un trato no profesional, pesimo y muy irrespetuoso; sus palabras fueron "A mi no me pagan para eschuchar actitudes de la gente y por eso te hablo con actitut". Ella cometio un error, yo anadi un vehiculo nuevo, me dieron un precio nunca lo pusieron en sistema y en mas de dos ocasiones verificando mi cuenta bancaria es que veoque me estaban cobrando de mas y llame para verificar.Supuestamente lo arreglaron, con el tiempo vuelvo a verificar y me di cuenta que estaban cobrando mucho mas que el contrato. Lo sorprendente es que no te dicen nada para que no te des cuenta, si yo no llamo ellos no lo hacen. La empleada Ashley lo que me dijo es que me cambie de compania de seguro. Y no me dejo hablar con Zach Ibanez por que estaba muy ocupado para hablar conmigo. No les recomiendo este lugar para que no pasen por lo que yo estoy pasando. Mucho cuidado."
Profile photo of L S

L S

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by L S
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Ahcene

Ahcene

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ahcene
"Zach and the staff are very friendly, professional and helpful. Always there to answer questions, and give recommendations."
Profile photo of Paul Krusko II

Paul Krusko II

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Krusko II
"Zach and Jeromy are very helpful with helping me on a quote. I highly suggest giving them a call. His team is very knowledgeable and taught me stuff about my policy that any other company wouldn’t tell me about. - Paul"
Profile photo of Stav Fran

Stav Fran

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stav Fran
"Zach and his team are the BEST!!!! I don't think that there's an Insurance Agent and Agency that has lower prices... Everyone there is very friendly & courteous I really recommend you insure with Zach & State Farm Insurance Co. Very easy to get to and close to my house"
Profile photo of Lisa

Lisa

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa
"I am always taken care of immediately when I need anything from state farm. Best insurance company I've had and Zack Ibanez is a terrific agent. I recommend the company to everyone."